Sacred Heart School Sign.jpg

Irrigator file photo

Sacred Heart School has announced the names of students who earned awards in April:


Kindergarten: Chloe DelDon, Ezra Furtado, Addison Lara

First grade: Allison Stovall, Jace Yamamoto

Second grade: Sebastian Melero, Samuel Navarro Ceja

Third grade: Addison Emehiser, Jorge Garcia

Fourth grade: Savanna Paradee, Angeline Watson

Fifth grade: Eduardo Davalos, Adaly Navarro, DJ Nunes

Sixth grade: Jack Dellis, Kenji Ramos, Kaleb Rothstein

Seventh grade: Logan Cardoso, David Rothstein, Liliana Timmons

Eighth grade: Maria Davalos, Cordelia Essers

Spirit award

Kindergarten: Coraline Anderson, Amelia Genasci

First grade: Kinsley Lara, Natalia Tinajero

Second grade: Rocky Perez, Nemo Pineda

Third grade: Dominic Alves, Jacob Soto

Fourth grade: Emmanuel Tinajero

Fifth grade: Andrew Mendez, Fatima Navarro Ceja

Sixth grade: George Dellis, Carlos Gutierrez

Seventh grade: Jilly Emehiser, Nolan Watson

Eighth grade: Jonathan Meza

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.